Purple Reign

Posted on August 10, 2010

3


So its no secret to my friends, family…random bystanders that i absolutely adore the colour Purple. Indeed you will not be wrong in saying that it is my favorite colour. Now its been ages since we’ve had an F Word post so i was going to do one on purple things i love. However i got stuck on the very first item i looked up….shoes. Yep i love shoes almost as much as I love the colour Purple.

Here are 5 shoes I have my eyes on:

Carvela: Grass Bow Courts £110

French Connection: Davida £65 now £30

Dune: Ornate Walled Almond Courts £75

 

Miss KG: Purple Diamond Flats £19

 

For My Americanos

Sole Struck: Oh Deer! Trapeze $104.95 now $39.95

 

All of the above pale in comparison to Miss Bethany ❤

KG by Kurt Geiger: Bethany £95 now £59

In 3 months and a couple of days it will be my birthday….

x

Posted in: The F Word