#MusicMonday… The WEEK in Music!

Posted on March 15, 2010

1


HEY ALL…

This is gonna be a real quick one from me today! I do apologise as I am afraid this is kinda how it’s gonna be up until June… If I still have a job here by then that is… Nah seriously though, I will NOT be back to my music-blogging best until after the 5th of June, which it could be helped BUT yeah… ANYWAY without wasting any more time!!!

What have we got for you this week??? LEt’s FIND out…

Lloyd

So Mr. Young Goldie aka Lloyd just got signed to Interscope and apparently this is the promo|buzz single 2 accompany that & possibly to set up his new album with the label… Colour me Unimpressed and you’ll know what after you’ve heard it + it’s got Mystical on it!!! YES he’s outta Jail if you’ve been living under a rock kmt!!!

*Kanye Shrug*

Chris Brown

And it’s been ONLY five days since the homie (No, not really) Chris Brown asked begged his fans to keep him in the game literally… Check HERE for all the info if you like… SO we thought we’d bump something from his latest mixtape (Since when does Chris Brown have to resort to mixtapes??? #lowdowndirtyshame)

*BUMPED*

NOW unto some NEW Music that I’m really diggin!!!

Vivian Green

The very amazing Vivian Green is readying the release of her third studio album, Beautiful which is due out on April 6th & we’ve got dibbs on the latest Single, ‘When We’re Apart’ off of the new album. ENJOY it…

*Vivian Green >>>>>>>>>>>>>*

Theophilus London

+ News just IN (well actually News IN since Noon but hey), one of the most exciting Hip-Hop artists out there right now dropped a single titled ‘Life of a Lover’ off of his up-coming Mixtape, I Want You… IT IS EXTREMELY dope!!! But don’t just take my word for it

Download: Theophilus London Ft. Jesse Boykins III – Life of a Lover

*Theophilus London is KING!*

HELLO… NEW VIDEO ALERT!!!

Here’s the new video for Trina’s lead Single ‘Million Dollar Video’ off of her soon-to-be-released album, Amazin’ that’s out May 4th… The record features Puffy (What is a Diddy?) & the amazing Keri Hilson… Check it out & lemme know what you think?

… & I AM OUT!!!

Posted in: OffBeat